OTHER EVENTS

Men’s Journey into Elderhood

Louisville, KY August 14-16. 2020

Presence – Maturing your Connection with Others — 4 week zoom class taught by Bob Hudson

Monday’s: 7pm MDT / 9pm EDT June 1, 8, 15, 22

Enneagram Experience — 4 week Experience taught by Rob Gibson

Tuesdays: 10am MDT / 12pm EDT May 26, June 2, 9, 16 – Event Full (email jessica@crossmg.org to be placed on the waiting list)
 
Thursday: 6pm MDT / 8pm EDT May 28, June 4, 11, 18 – Event Full (email jessica@crossmg.org to be placed on the waiting list)

4 Quadrants Basics and Process — 4 week experience taught by Sharon Potzer, WATC Director

Wednesday’s: 1:30pm MDT / 3:30pm EDT – May 27, June 3, 10, 17

TESTIMONIALS

Go! Just go! Open your heart to the possibility that your relationship can be better, maybe better than ever. Be open and trust the processes. It works!
— Ellie, Northville, MI

READ MORE TESTIMONIALS OF LIFE-CHANGE AT CROSS MINISTRY RETREATS

TESTIMONIALS

Go! Just go! Open your heart to the possibility that your relationship can be better, maybe better than ever. Be open and trust the processes. It works!
— Ellie, Northville, MI

READ MORE